Our company

AAEngineering Group is a design and construction group, experts in the supply of turnkey plants in the metallurgical and mining industry, as well as in the construction of energy, infrastructure and other industrial facilities.

The company performs design, construction and reconstruction of industrial facilities of any complexity with competent management of author's and technical supervision, and the acquired experience has given the skill in general project management.

AAEngineering Group guarantees professionalism, deadlines and creative approach to each project, accompanied by strict technical audit and constant quality control.

Philosophy

Construction is our passion. We are burning with work and therefore took on a serious mission - to work for the good of the country, making maximum use of all the potential, knowledge and competence in their craft. Using advanced technologies of the world, we always remember about simple human values, take care of nature, ecology and our employees. We strive to become a regional leader, a strong strategic partner and mentor to our client.

Why We

AAEngineering Group is a team of professionals that offers effective solutions for achieving the set goals and objectives.

12

-years

of international experience

162

  units

in own park of construction equipment

1408

  people

total number of our team

  • Implementation of projects of any complexity.
  • Guarantee of compliance with all deadlines.
  • The possibility of implementing projects in all regions of Kazakhstan and in other countries.
  • Work in BIM-technologies using the best software - Bentley Systems, Tekla, Surpac Vision and ProjectWise.
  • Transparent and understandable to the Customer the prices and format of the contract for design, supply and construction (FIDIC Silver Book).
  • Flexibility and speed of strategic decision making.
  • Licenses for work in the Russian Federation and Kyrgyzstan.
  • The company has state licenses for project activities, construction and installation works, exploration activities, mining and chemical production operations, environmental protection, engineering services for technical supervision.
  • The company "AAEngineering Group" is certified for compliance with the international standards of the quality management system ISO 9001: 2008, environmental management 14001: 2004 and international standards for the management of occupational safety and industrial safety OHSAS 18001: 2007.
  • All licenses of the company I category, class 1.

AAEngineering Group Services

Thanks to 25 years of experience gained worldwide, the AAEngineering Group has all the necessary competencies in the design and construction of mining enterprises, energy and infrastructure facilities.

Engineering Design

Construction and Process Equipment installation

Assistance with the Client’s Project Funding

Heavy Lift Equipment Services

Sale and Service of Process Equipment for any ore processing plant

Design of Open Pits

Operation of Open Pits, CIL / CIP / Concentration Plants

Project Management Services

QA / QC / QS Supervision

Our values

AAEngineering maintains high environmental standards and therefore, in the design and construction of facilities, using the latest means and technologies for cleaning and recycling of production wastes, the method of closed water rotation is used. In support of the company's competence in environmental matters, we own the ISO 14001: 2004 certificate on Environmental Management.

The company's management pays much attention to social issues. Thus, the company's specialists conduct training and create new jobs for the local population. Labor protection is an important point, and therefore for the workers all conditions on the ground have been created, from nutrition to the organization of leisure. In addition, the company is certified for compliance with the standard ISO 18001: 2007 "Management of Occupational Safety and Industrial Safety".

iso9001
iso14001
iso18001

Our partners

The AAEngineering Group includes:

proms

ProMS, which supplies consumables for gold recovery and processing plants, as well as equipment, components and spare parts.

proserve

The company Proserve South Africa, engaged in the analysis and interpretation of scientific and research results, the calculation of technological criteria and process models, the development of technological regulations.

rikaz

Company Rikaz, supplying polymer and geosynthetic materials for industrial and civil construction, as well as engaged in their installation.

kazsantehproekt

The company Kazakh Santekhproekt, developing a comprehensive design and estimate documentation of engineering networks and infrastructure.


rikaz

kazsantehproekt

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner

О компании

AAEngineering Group - проектно-строительная группа, эксперты в поставке под ключ производств в металлургической и горно-обогатительной индустрии, а также в строительстве энергетических, инфраструктурных и других промышленных объектов.

Компания выполняет проектирование, строительство и реконструкцию промышленных объектов любой степени сложности с грамотным ведением авторского и технического надзоров, а приобретенный опыт дал навык в генеральном управлении проектами.

AAEngineering Group гарантирует профессионализм, сроки исполнения и творческий подход к каждому проекту, сопровождающийся строгим техническим аудитом и постоянным контролем качества.

Философия

Строительство – наша страсть. Мы горим работой и поэтому взяли на себя серьезную миссию - трудиться во благо страны, максимально используя весь потенциал, знания и компетенции в своем ремесле. Используя передовые технологии мира, мы всегда помним о простых человеческих ценностях, заботимся о природе, экологии и своих сотрудниках. Мы стремимся стать региональным лидером, сильным стратегическим партнером и наставником нашему клиенту.

Почему Мы

AAEngineering Group – команда профессионалов, которая предлагает эффективные решения, для достижения поставленных целей и задач.

12

-летний

международный опыт

162

  единицы

в собственном парке строительной техники

420

  человек

общая численность нашей команды

  • Выполнение проектов любой сложности.
  • Гарантия соблюдения всех сроков.
  • Возможность реализации проектов во всех регионах Казахстана и в других странах.
  • Работа в BIM-технологиях с применением лучшего программного обеспечения - Bentley Systems, Tekla, Surpac Vision и ProjectWise.
  • Прозрачные и понятные Заказчику цены и формат договора на проектирование, снабжение и строительство (FIDIC Silver Book).
  • Гибкость и скорость принятия стратегических решений.
  • Лицензии на выполнение работ в Российской Федерации и Кыргызстане.
  • Компания имеет государственные лицензии на проектную деятельность, ведение строительно-монтажных работ, изыскательную деятельность, на эксплуатацию горных и химических производств, на выполнение работ и оказание услуг в области охраны окружающей среды, на осуществление инжиниринговых услуг по техническому надзору.
  • Компания “AAEngineering Group” сертифицирована на соответствие международным стандартам системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2008, экологического менеджмента 14001:2004 и международным стандартам управления охраной труда и промышленной безопасностью OHSAS 18001:2007.
  • Все лицензии компании I категории, класса 1.

Услуги AAEngineering Group

Благодаря 25-летнему опыту, полученному в разных странах мира, команда AAEngineering Group обладает всеми необходимыми компетенциями в проектировании и строительстве предприятий горной отрасли, энергетических и инфраструктурных объектов.

Проектирование

Строительно-монтажные работы

Организация финансирования проектов Заказчика

Услуги спецтехники

Продажа и обслуживание оборудования для ЗИФ / ОФ

Проектирование карьеров

Эксплуатация карьеров и ЗИФ / ОФ

Управление проектами Заказчика

Технический надзор

Наши ценности

AAEngineering поддерживает высокие экологические стандарты и поэтому при проектировании и строительстве объектов, использует новейшие средства и технологии по очистке и утилизации отходов производства, применяется метод замкнутого водооборота. В подтверждение компетентности компании в вопросах экологии, мы владеем сертификатом ИСО 14001:2004 по Экологическому менеджменту.

Руководство компании уделяет большое внимание социальным вопросам. Так, специалисты компании проводят обучение и создают новые рабочие места для местного населения. Важным моментом является охрана труда, и поэтому для рабочих созданы все условия на местах, начиная с питания до организации досуга. Кроме того, компания сертифицирована на соответствие стандарту ИСО 18001:2007 «Управление охраной труда и промышленной безопасностью».

iso9001
iso14001
iso18001

Наши партнеры

Группа компаний AAEngineering Group:

proms

ProMS, поставляющая расходные материалы для золотоизвлекательных и обогатительных фабрик, а также оборудование, комплектующие и запасные части.

proserve

Компания Proserve ЮАР, занимающаяся анализом и интерпретацией результатов научных и исследовательских работ, расчетом технологических критериев и моделей процесса, разработкой технологических регламентов.

rikaz

Компания Риказ, поставляющая полимерные и геосинтетические материалы для промышленного и гражданского строительства, а также занимающаяся их монтажом.

kazsantehproekt

Компания Казахский Сантехпроект, разрабатывающая комплексную проектно-сметную документацию инженерных сетей и инфраструктуры.


rikaz

kazsantehproekt

partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner